Electric Scooter Sharing in Hamburg

GET ONE OF ‘EM EMMYS.

Traffic is once again dense and time is running out? Would you much rather cherish wind in your face than the armpit of some dude next to you? Or would you just like to meet up with your pals for a beer or two at the Tabak Börse? Just get one of those emmys!

no parking quest

no emissions

two helmets

Easy with Emmy.

Your registration is quickly finished, all you need now is our app (iOS, Android) and boom – you are all set and now have a fleet at your service that includes Scooter Mila, Svenjamin, Tommy, Lise, Till, Maks with a k and their 167 scooter-friends.

EMMY‘S AREA.

It doesn’t matter if you prefer heated sidewalks like the ones in Winterhude, bare concrete in the Hafen City, or hot places in Hamburg’s Kiez, the districts around the Alster are covered in our business area: St. Pauli, Schanze, Eimsbüttel, Altona, Ottensen, St. Georg, Eppendorf and more…

PRICES AT A GLANCE.

Just a quick trip to the Döner joint around the corner or a relaxed cruise with granny on the back seat? You never pay more than the actual route – of course as well if you are travelling in twos.

ct per minute

REALLY COOL SCOOTERS.

To really cut a figure on Hamburgs streets we offer you a modern and sporty scooter: Very easy to handle, keyless and completely electric. On top we installed a cell phone holder so that you can smoothly navigate through the city without getting lost, unless you want to.

OUR CUSTOMERS

“With the exception of my bicycle, there is just emmy.“

Marcus

“Usage is simple with these red scooters from emmy.“

Felix

“There is no Berlin without these red things.”

Josefine

Crowdfinanzierung für die Rollerflotte in München zusammen mit unserem Joint Venture Partner Green City Energy. Weitere Informationen unter www.greencity-crowd.de

Elektro-Roller Sharing in Hamburg

HOL DIR NEN EMMY.

Die Stadt ist wieder mal dicht und die Zeit wird knapp? Lieber Fahrtwind im Gesicht als die Achsel vom Typen neben dir? Oder willste einfach auf ein Bierchen mit Kumpels bei der Tabak Börse? Nimm einfach ‘nen emmy.

keine Parkplatzsuche

keine Emissionen

zwei Helme

EASY MIT EMMY.

Deine Anmeldung ist schnell durch, jetzt brauchst du nur noch die App (iOS, Android) und schwups…hast du einen Fuhrpark mit Roller Mila, Svenjamin, Tommy, Lise, Till, Ali, Maks mit k und ihren 167 Roller-Freunden.

Emmys Gebiet.

Ob beheizter Gehweg in Winterhude, kahler Asphalt in der Hafencity oder heißes Pflaster aufm Kiez – die Stadtteile rund um die Alster sind abgedeckt: St. Pauli, Schanze, Eimsbüttel, Altona, Ottensen, St. Georg, Eppendorf und und und…

Preise im Überblick.

Schnell zum Döner-Laden um die Ecke oder eine entspannte Spazierfahrt mit Omi auf dem Rücksitz? Du zahlst nie mehr als deine eigentliche Strecke, und das sogar zu Zweit!

ct pro Minute

Richtig cooler Roller.

Damit du auf Hamburgs Straßen mal so richtig Eindruck schindest, haben wir einen sportlich-modernen Roller für dich. Einfach zu fahren, schlüssellos und alles voll-elektrisch. Und on top haben wir sogar eine Handyhalterung für dich rangeschnallt, damit du dich durch Hamburg navigieren kannst ohne den Überblick zu verlieren.

Freunde werben

Bring deinen Clan zu emmy.

Lad jetzt deine Freunde zu emmy ein und kassiere für jeden 30 Freiminuten.
Hans, Jürgen und Birgit gehen natürlich auch nicht leer aus, für deine Freunde gibt’s zusätzlich 15 Freiminuten bei ihrer Anmeldung.